International Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Fri, April 17, 2015 7:00pm Centenary Shield - Boys International Republic of Ireland v England The Showgrounds, Sligo Rovers FC
Thu, January 21, 2016 1:00pm International Friendly International Friendly Republic of Ireland v Australia TBC
Tue, February 16, 2016 7:00pm Inspiresport Centenery Shield International Centenary Shied Republic of Ireland v Wales Home Farm FC, Whitehall
Wed, March 2, 2016 7:00pm Centenary Shield - Boys International International Centenary Shield Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland Belfast
Fri, April 8, 2016 7:30pm Inspiresport Centenery Shield England v Republic of Ireland Park Hall Stadium, The New Saints FC
Wed, April 13, 2016 7:00pm Centenary Shield - Boys International Game 4 England v Republic of Ireland Tallaght Stadium (TBC)
Thu, April 14, 2016 7:00pm Inspiresport Centenery Shield Republic of Ireland v Scotland Celtic Park, Killarney
Thu, April 28, 2016 7:00pm Inspiresport Centenery Shield Wales v Republic of Ireland Llandudno
Fri, May 20, 2016 10:30am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 2 St Brendan's College v Finalist Swansea University
Sat, May 21, 2016 10:30am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 3 St Brendan's College v Finalist Swansea University
Wed, November 9, 2016 5:30pm SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 1 St Brendan's College v Finalist Swansea University
Sun, March 12, 2017 12:00pm International John Read Cup Republic of Ireland v England AUL Complex
Thu, April 6, 2017 7:00pm Centenary Shield - Boys International International Inspiresport Centenary Shield Cup Scotland v Republic of Ireland Renfrew Park, Glasgow
Thu, April 13, 2017 7:00pm Centenary Shield - Boys International Inspiresport Centenary Shield Cup Republic of Ireland v England Dublin (TBC)
Fri, April 21, 2017 10:30am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 3 St. Brendan's College, Killarney v Finalist Swansea University
Fri, May 19, 2017 5:30pm SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 1 St. Brendan’s College, Killarney v Finalist Swansea University
Sat, May 20, 2017 10:30am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup Game 2 St. Brendan's College, Killarney v Finalist Swansea University