National Post Primary Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team Asort descending Team B Venue
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final v Munster TBC
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final v Munster TBC
Tue, March 15, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore v Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan TBC
Tue, April 12, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Sun, January 31, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 3 Connacht v Ulster TBC
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Tue, May 10, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 17, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Wed, May 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, March 22, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 29, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 5, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Thu, December 8, 2016 1:45am All Ireland Post Primary Schools Futsal Finals Game 6 Finalist v Finalist Waterford IT Sports Centre
Wed, May 3, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 3, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, May 10, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Mon, February 1, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Mon, February 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, March 9, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, May 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, March 15, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, March 23, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Thu, April 27, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Thu, May 4, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, January 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 2 Leinster v Munster TBC
Sat, May 14, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster (TBC)
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Marist College, Athlone v St. Francis College, Rochestown Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Marist College, Athlone v Munster
Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Mulroy College, Milford v Connacht TBC
Tue, April 25, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) v Abbey Community College, Boyle Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (TBC)
Fri, March 11, 2016 2:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Final Presentation Brothers College (PBC) School v Carndonagh Community School Home Farm F.C
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Semi Final St. Gerald's College, Castlebar, Mayo v St. Brendan’s College, Killarney Tulla United FC, Ennis
Mon, April 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC

Pages