Post Primary Girls - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Sun, January 17, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, January 19, 2016 1:00pm Umbro Senior B Girls Cup National Semi Final v TBC
Tue, January 19, 2016 1:45pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, February 2, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Sun, February 7, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup National Cup Semi Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, February 9, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup National Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Sun, February 14, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Sun, February 28, 2016 1:00pm Junior Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Sun, March 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, March 30, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, April 5, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, April 13, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Mid Leinster Final Finalist v Finalist Portlaoise AFC
Wed, April 20, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s North Leinster Finals Finalist v Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath
Thu, April 21, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s South Leinster Final Finalist v Finalist Bunclody AFC
Thu, April 21, 2016 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Ulster Finals Finalist v Finalist Lakeside, Aileach FC, Burnfoot, Inishowen, Donegal
Tue, April 26, 2016 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, April 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Girls Cup National Semi Final Athlone Community College v Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana The Showgrounds, Sligo Rovers FC
Tue, April 26, 2016 2:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, April 27, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Connacht Finals Finalist v Finalist Milebush Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
Thu, April 28, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Leinster Finals Finalist v Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath
Thu, April 28, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Wed, May 11, 2016 12:00pm SPAR FAI Primary School 5s National Final Finalist v Finalist Aviva Stadium
Mon, May 16, 2016 12:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Mon, May 16, 2016 2:30pm Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, May 18, 2016 12:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, May 18, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Girls Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Wed, May 18, 2016 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, May 24, 2016 12:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 24, 2016 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 31, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Thu, December 8, 2016 1:45am All Ireland Post Primary Schools Futsal Finals Game 6 Finalist v Finalist Waterford IT Sports Centre
Wed, March 8, 2017 3:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Mon, March 13, 2017 1:15pm International Girls Friendly Republic of Ireland v England AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Thu, March 30, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior Girls Cup National Girls Cup Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, April 26, 2017 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Girls Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 16, 2017 12:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, May 16, 2017 2:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC

Pages