National Post Primary Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final v Munster TBC
Tue, March 21, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, April 25, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) v Abbey Community College, Boyle Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (TBC)
Thu, April 27, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Mulroy College, Milford v Connacht TBC
Wed, May 3, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Thu, May 4, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, May 10, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final CBS Wexford v Munster TBC
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue

Pages