Post Primary Boys - Results and Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Roundsort descending Team A Result Team B Venue
Tue, March 14, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 - 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Tue, March 20, 2012 1:00pm Umbro Tom Ticher Cup (Junior Boys) All Ireland Semi Final Ratoath College Monaghan United FC
Tue, March 29, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 5, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 3, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 10, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 17, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 21, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Wed, May 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Leinster Munster TBC
Wed, March 22, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Final Rice College, Westport 0 - 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown Home Farm FC, Whitehall
Fri, March 11, 2016 12:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup Final Coláiste Mhuire, Askeaton 0 - 3 Scoil Ruain, Killenaule, Thurles Charleville AFC
Fri, March 11, 2016 2:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Final Presentation Brothers College, Cork 1 - 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore 2 - 1 Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan Athlone IT (All Weather)
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Sun, January 24, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 1 Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, January 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 2 Leinster Munster TBC
Sun, January 31, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 3 Connacht Ulster TBC
Thu, December 8, 2016 1:45am All Ireland Post Primary Schools Futsal Finals Game 6 Finalist Finalist Waterford IT Sports Centre
Tue, April 4, 2017 2:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Deele College, Raphoe 1 - 2 St Brendan's College Home Farm FC, Whitehall
Wed, May 3, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, May 10, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Munster TBC
Tue, April 25, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) Abbey Community College, Boyle Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (TBC)
Thu, April 27, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster Munster TBC
Thu, May 4, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster Munster TBC
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Marist College, Athlone Munster
Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Mulroy College, Milford Connacht TBC
Mon, February 1, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Mon, February 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 22, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, February 8, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 - 1 Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow The Peace Link, Clones
Thu, March 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 0 - 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown RSC, Waterford
Fri, April 15, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 - 5 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray The Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster TBC
Tue, January 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 0 - 4 Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Fri, January 29, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Semi Final Our Lady's Secondary School, Belmullet 4 - 0 Nagle Community College, Mahon, Cork Athlone IT (All Weather)

Pages