Post Primary Boys - Results and Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Result Team B Venuesort descending
Thu, March 14, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Colaiste An Spioraid Naoimh, Bishopstown 0 - 2 Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan RSC, Waterford
Thu, April 11, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Francis College, Rochestown 1 - 2 St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Thu, March 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 0 - 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Final Douglas Community School 1(4) - 1(5) St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Tue, January 22, 2019 1:00pm FAI Schools John Murphy Senior 'B' National Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Joseph's SS, Foxford 3 - 2 Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) Sligo Rovers (3G)
Thu, January 24, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools West Leinster Senior Boys League Metropolitan League Final Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan 3 - 0 Tallaght Community School South Dublin Football League, Ballyowen Park
Tue, January 22, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Senior Leinster Cup Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 3 - 1 Hartstown Community College St. Aidan's
Tue, February 5, 2019 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Ulster Cup Round One St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 7 - 2 Deele College, Raphoe St. Eunan's
Mon, February 4, 2019 1:15pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Leinster Cup quarter Final St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny 8 - 1 Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan St. Kieran's
Thu, January 24, 2019 12:00pm FAI Schools Carlow/Kilkenny First Year Boys League Division One Two League Final Tullow Community School 3 - 1 (AET) Colaiste Lorcain St. Patrick's Boys AFC, CArlow
Thu, January 24, 2019 1:00pm FAI Schools North East League Junior Division Two Metropolitan Two League Final St. David's Artane CBS 3 - 3 (AET) Castleknock won on pens Castleknock Community College Stella Maris
Mon, January 28, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Leinster Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 1 - 2 Salesian College, Celbridge Stella Maris (3G)
Fri, January 25, 2019 11:30am Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Leinster Cup Quarter Final Coláiste Choilm CBS, Swords 1 - 1 (AET) Salesian won 8-7 on pens Salesian College, Celbridge Swords
Thu, January 17, 2019 12:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Leinster Cup Quarter Final Tallaght Community School 2 - 5 St. Finian's College, Mullingar Tallaght CS
Tue, April 12, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht Munster TBC
Mon, April 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster Leinster TBC
Wed, March 6, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht Munster TBC
Mon, April 25, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm to Wed, November 9, 2016 1:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Leinster Munster TBC
Wed, May 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Mon, May 2, 2016 1:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, March 15, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan TBC
Wed, March 27, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Mon, May 9, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Wed, May 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Leinster Munster TBC
Tue, April 9, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht Ulster TBC
Thu, April 11, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Tue, April 30, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht Ulster TBC
Thu, May 2, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Munster Leinster TBC
Wed, May 1, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Tue, May 7, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht Ulster TBC
Thu, May 9, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Leinster TBC
Wed, May 8, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 - 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway TBC
Thu, May 16, 2019 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Final Finalist Finalist TBC

Pages