Competition Organiser Details

Leinster Cup Organisers:

Dr. Tony O'Neill Senior Cup: Billy Forbes: billy.forbes@faischools.ie

John Murphy Senior B Cup: Robert Moran: robert.moran@faischools.ie

Senior Shield: Ciaran Fisher: ciaran.fisher@faischools.ie

Tom Ticher Junior Cup: Ray Cullen: ray.cullen@faischools.ie

Junior B Cup: Alan Curran: alan.curran@faischools.ie

Junior Shield: Rob Harvey: rob.harvey@faischools.ie

Minor Cup: Gavan Kierans: gavan.kierans@faischools.ie

Minor B Cup: Philip Ardiff: philip.ardiff@faischools.ie

Minor Shield: Keith Connolly: keith.connolly@faischools.ie

First Year Cup: Yvonne Nolan: yvonne.nolan@faischools.ie

First Year B Cup: Barry Fitzpatrick: barry.fitzpatrick@faischools.ie

First Year Shield: Chris Doyle: chris.doyle@faischools.ie

 

Leinster Champions League:

Senior Divisions 1 & 2: Donal O'Boyle: donal.oboyle@faischools.ie

Junior Divisions 1 & 2: Brian O'Reilly: brian.oreilly@faischools.ie

Minor Divisions 1 & 2: Joe Carroll: joe.carroll@faischools.ie

First Year Divisions 1 & 2: Sean O'Murchu: sean.omurchu@faischools.ie

 

Regional Leagues:

Carlow-Kilkenny:

All Competitions: Brian O'Reilly: brian.oreilly@faischools.ie

Metropolitan:

Senior Division One: Jim Halpin: jim.halpin@faischools.ie

Senior Division Two: Evan O'Brien: evan.obrien@faischools.ie

Senior Division Three: Paddy O'Reilly: paddy.oreilly@faischools.ie

Junior Division One: Fintan Sheridan: fintan.sheridan@faischools.ie

Junior Division Two: Kevin Carey: kevin.carey@faischools.ie

Junior Division Three: Gerry McDonnell: gerry.mcdonnell@faischools.ie

Minor Division One: John O'Connor: john.oconnor@faischools.ie

Minor Division Two: Maria Byrne: maria.byrne@faischools.ie

Minor Division Three: Niall Maher: niall.maher@faischools.ie

First Year Division One: Dave Smyth: dave.smyth@faischools.ie

First Year Division Two: Michael Lynch: michael.lynch@faischools.ie

First Year Division Three: Paul Hunt: paul.hunt@faischools.ie

Midlands:

All Competitions: Joe Carroll: joe.carroll@faischools.ie

North East:

Joint Committee:

Declan McGrath: declan.mcgrath@faischools.ie

Donal O'Boyle: donal.oboyle@faischools.ie

Tony Butler: tony.butler@faischools.ie

West Leinster:

Senior Divisions 1 & 2: Gavan Kierans: gavan.kierans@faischools.ie

Junior Divisions 1 & 2: David Andrews: david.andrews@faischools.ie

Minor Divisions 1 & 2: Padraig O'Connell: padraigoconnell@faischools.ie

First Year Divisions 1 & 2: Richelle O'Neill: richelle.oneill@faischools.ie

Wicklow-Wexford:

Senior Divisions 1 & 2: Ger Collins: ger.collins@faischools.ie

Junior Divisions 1 & 2: Padraig Whitty: padraig.whitty@faischools.ie

Minor Divisions 1 & 2: Ger Hughes: ger.hughes@faischools.ie

First Year Divisions 1 & 2: Trevor Smith: trevorsmith@faischools.ie