Executive Committee

The Leinster Boys Committee is made up of 30+ members, the vast majority of whom also operate as competition organisers.

The Committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Boys Section & its members are elected on an annual basis at the Leinster Boys Section AGM, which takes place in May each year, usually in Abbotstown.

The Boys Committee also elects three delegates to the Leinster Executive (Branch) Committee, which oversees the activities of the three sections of the Branch.

The current (2018-19) Boys Committee is:

Billy Forbes - Chairperson/Senior Cup Organiser (Collinstown Park C.C.)

Gavan Kierans - Vice-Chairperson/Treasurer/West Leinster Regional Organiser/Minor Cup Organiser (Wilson's Hospital School, Multyfarnham)

Declan McGrath - Honorary Secretary/Registrar/North East Regional Organiser (De La Salle College, Dundalk)

Brian O'Reilly - Carlow-Kilkenny Regional Organiser/Leinster Champions League Organiser (Tullow C.S.)

Barry Moriarty - Midlands Regional Organiser (Patrician S.S., Newbridge)

Aoife O'Leary - Midlands Regional Organiser (Patrician S.S., Newbridge)

Donal O'Boyle - North East Regional Organiser/Leinster Champions League Organiser (St. Oliver's C.C., Drogheda)

Tony Butler - North East Regional Organiser/First Year B Cup Organiser (Marist College, Dundalk)

Dave Andrews - West Leinster Regional Organiser (St. Finian's College, Mullingar)

Pafdraig O'Connell - West Leinster Regional Organiser (St. Mel's College, Longford)

Richelle O'Neill - West Leinster Regional Organiser (Colaiste Choilm, Tullamore)

Ger Collins - Wicklow-Wexford Regional Organiser (Arklow CBS)

Ger Hughes - Wicklow-Wexford Regional Organiser (Colaiste Craobh Abhann, Kilcoole)

Padraig Whitty - Wicklow-Wexford Regional Organiser (Wexford CBS)

Trevor Smith - Wicklow-Wexford Regional Organiser (Selskar College, Wexford Town)

Jim Halpin - Metropolitan League Organiser (Mount Seskin C.C., Tallaght)

Cormac Ryan - Metropolitan League Organiser (Ballinteer C.S.)

Rob Harvey - Metropolitan League Organiser /Leinster Shield Organiser (Castleknock College)

Fintan Sheridan - Metropolitan League Organiser (St. Kevin's C.C., Clondalkin)

Kevin Carey - Metropolitan League Organiser (St. Mark's C.S., Tallaght)

John O'Connor - Metropolitan League Organiser (St. John's College, Ballyfermot)

Maria Byrne - Metropolitan League Organiser (St. Declan's College, Cabra)

Niall Maher - Metropolitan League Organiser (St. Benildus College, Kilmacud)

Dave Smyth - Metropolitan League Organiser (CBS St. Paul's, North Brunswick Street)

Robert Moran - Senior 'B' Cup Organiser (Salesian College, Celbridge)

Paul Hunt - Metropolitan League Organiser (Castleknock C.C.)

Philip Ardiff - Minor 'B' Cup Organiser (Chanel College, Coolock)

Yvonne Nolan - First Year Cup Organiser (Clongowes Wood College, Clane)

Ciaran Fisher - Senior Shield Organiser (Colaiste ChuChulaiin, Dundalk)

Alan Curran - Junior B Cup Organiser (St. Benildus College, Kilmacud)

Keith Connolly - Minor Shield Organiser (Lusk C.C.)